> Home > Scottsdale Revitalization > Scottsdale Revitalization Program

Scottsdale Revitalization Program

Don't Know Who to Call? 
Contact (480) 312-3111

logo1

Reinvestment in southern Scottsdale is a priority focus for the City Council. To find out more about city resources that promote clean, well-maintained, and safe neighborhoods throughout Scottsdale, contact:

 

General Information

Kroy Ekblaw, Executive Assistant for Strategic Projects
(480) 312-7064 / kekblaw@scottsdaleaz.gov

  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Code Enforcement

(480) 312-2546 / CodeEnforcement@ScottsdaleAZ.gov


 

Economic Development

(480) 312-7601


Housing

Section 8:
Community Assistance Manager
(480) 312-2309 


Neighborhoods

Raun Keagy, Citizen & Neighborhood Resources General Manager
(480) 312- 2373 / rkeagy@scottsdaleaz.gov


Planning

Randy Grant, Planning, Neighborhood & Transportation Administrator
(480) 312-2664 / grant@scottsdaleaz.gov


Police Department

Scott Popp, Police Department, District 1 Commander
(480) 312-2571 / spopp@scottsdaleaz.gov


Refuse/Recycling

Frank Moreno, Solid Waste Management Director
(480) 312-5605 / fmoreno@ScottsdaleAZ.gov


 

Transportation

Phone: (480) 312-7010
Email: dmeinhart@ScottsdaleAZ.gov


Water Operations/Quality

Marshall Brown, Water Resources General Manager
(480) 312-5681 / mpbrown@scottsdaleaz.gov