Scottsdale’s Government Relations Department coordinates municipal issues with other governments and advocates the city’s positions before the U.S. Congress, Arizona State Legislature and regional governing boards.

Senator John Kavanagh
Representative Joseph Chaplik
Representative Alexander Kolodin

Legislative District 4

Senator Christine Marsh
Representative Matt Gress
Representative Laura Terech

Legislative District 8

Senator Juan Mendez

Assistant Minority Leader

Representative Melody Hernandez

Minority Whip

Representative Deborah Nardozzi

Federal Government Resources

Contact your congressional representative

Senator Kyrsten Sinema
Senator Mark Kelly
Congressman David Schweikert

Congressional District 1

Was this page helpful?
Tell us how we can be more helpful.
Back to Top